Developing mobile apps for iPhone, iPad or Android or unique web application. Our specialty in Bordeaux since 2008.

We create applications for us. We develop applications for you. Are you thinking of an innovative project, for public or professional use ? We can help you to accelerate it. :

Design support • Proof Of Concept • Création Interface • Web application • Mobile app • Back Office • IOT

Originally created to bring highly innovative projects with augmented reality, Kasual Business has been quickly approached by large companies and startups to create custom applications with best user experience practices. Native language recognition, object, shapes or logos recognition and Machine Learning have no secrets for our development team. Kasual Business also developed big expertise in implementation and management of e-commerce webstores such as Magento and PrestaShop.

Kasual Business IoT expertise : Interactions between mobile applications, core infrastructure and connected objects offer multiple opportunities for automation and simplification in daily life such as business processes. We design and develop connected devices applications with Bluetooth LE, Wifi or SIGFOX LORA technologies, mainly for home automation.

WORK

  • Sports Aventure

    Complete graphical chart redesign. Webstore migration on a MAGENTO community scalable solution integrating an embedded ERP management tool. Point of sales connected in the solution. Deploying Dropshipping solution. Creation of specific modules for customer needs. Migration du site e-commerce sur une solution évolutive intégrant un outil de gestion de type ERP. Intégration des points de vente dans la solution. Déploiement d'une solution de DROPSHIPPING. Création de modules spécifiques pour les besoins du client.

  • Footballeur Pro // UNFP

    Social networking aggregator for professional football players.

  • Bob Booking

    Mobile contact management and booking application interfaced with ERP leader for music professional workers.

  • Dekra

    Web & androïd tablet application to follow the certification of employees throughout their professional career.

  • Smart Bordeaux

    Official application of the Internationnal Committee of Bordeaux Wines to match all information of Bordeaux wines by photographing the bottle.

  • Bliiip


    Go shopping in one single Bliiip!

  • évoé Wine

    Cellar management Tablet application for professionals (wine shops / restaurants). Bluetooth connection to a terminal.

  • AppSquare


    Find the useful applications around you.

  • Hawk

    Market place for drone professionals. Responsive web application and associated backend.

  • SDK Meter Scanner

    Integrate a scanner of energy meter into your applications.

REFERENCES

Our customers trust makes us grow.
Their satisfaction is a priority for us.

Creating simple SDK or complex application creation, mobile native IOS / Android, Hybrid, WEB responsive, server and associated API.Our expertise has grown thanks to the confidence of our customers.

Kasual Business, Smart mobility.
We know how to use best practices and our internal innovation to create sublime applications.

Our competence ranges from the creation of the graphic chart to the technical implementation and deployment. We use the latest technologies to develop our / your applications. For mobile applications iPhone, iPad or Android, we prefer to develop native language in Xcode, Android Studio or Swift. We always recommend this solution initialy to obtain beautiful and powerful applications. We can also, under certain simple configurations with few calls to the native phone functions, develop hybrid applications. For web applications / server we use well on HTML5 and CSS technologies. Our preferred development languages ​​for our applications for both customer frontend or back office interfaces are Node.JS, Angular, Ruby, Ruby on Rails and Python PHP for our old projects. We provide always a very special attention to the user experience and applications design (UI / UX Design / Material Design). Our project methodology is based on a strong reactivity of our teams and a trusted relationship with our customers which enables us to work on all phases moving forward the project into production usually through the achievement of a proof of concept resulted. We always do a first meeting to identify the scope of the project and validate the technical and functional guidelines. We take this opportunity to make you enjoy our rich entrepreneurial experience with our successes and failures. Do not hesitate to contact us (link to contact form).

SKILLS

Kasual Business - Intelligent mobility

But it is also and above all a dynamic and passionate team, permanently watching and listening to your needs.

We are Kasual Business. A company of digital services installed in the center of Bordeaux, France. Kasual Business is a team of 9 people, engineers, techies, geek, all passionate in their professions and in constant search of innovations. We allocate a significant portion of our time in research and development to be always at the forefront. Since 2008, we have the chance to realize our own projects and assist our clients in their strategic digital developments. We provide technology watch that allows us to build powerful web or mobile applications. Work with us means having the guarantee of best support in the success of your project.

TEAM

CONTACT

Développer une application mobile iPhone, iPad, Androïd ou web sur mesure. Notre spécialité à Bordeaux.
Startupeurs de père en fils depuis 1855 !

Aide à la conception • Conception • Création d'Interface • Application WEB • Application Mobile • Back Office • IOT

Nous créons des applications pour nous, nous développons des applications pour vous.
Vous avez un projet innovant à usage grand public ou professionnel ?

Initialement créée pour porter des projets internes très innovants intégrant la réalité augmentée, Kasual Business a rapidement été sollicitée par de grandes entreprises et des startups en recherche d'accompagnement dans leur volonté de créer des applications sur mesure répondant à la complexité de chaque métier. Contrôle en langage natif, Reconnaissance d'objets, de formes, de logos ou encore technologies d'apprentissage et Machine Learning n'ont plus de secrets pour notre équipes de développeurs.

Accompagnant également différents e-commerçants, Kasual Business à développée une expertise dans la gestion et la mise en place de sites e-commerce notamment sous Magento et Prestashop.

L'expertise IoT de Kasual Business:
Conscient que Interactions entre applications mobiles, infrastructure centrale et objets connectés offrent de multiples possibilités d'automatisations et de simplifications d'actions de la vie courante comme au sein des processus métiers. Kasual Business concoit et développe, pour son compte, des applications associées à des objets connectés, en Bluetooth LE ou en Wifi, dans le domaine de la domotique.

PROJETS

  • Sports Aventure

    Refonte graphique complète. Migration du site e-commerce sur une solution évolutive intégrant un outil de gestion de type ERP. Intégration des points de vente dans la solution. Déploiement d'une solution de DROPSHIPPING. Création de modules spécifiques pour les besoins du client.

  • Footballeur Pro // UNFP

    Aggrégateur de réseaux sociaux pour les joueurs de foot professionnels.

  • Bob Booking

    Application Mobile de gestion des contacts et de booking
    interfacé avec l'ERP leader pour les professionnels de la musique.

  • Dekra

    Application WEB & Tablette pour suivre la certification des collaborateurs
    tout au long de leur carrière professionnelle.

  • Smart Bordeaux

    Application officielle du Comité Internationnal des vins de Bordeaux permettant de retrouver tous informations des vins de bordeaux en photographiant la bouteille.

  • Bliiip


    Faites vos courses en un Bliiip ! Vous cherchez un produit : demandez-le grâce à la reconnaissance vocale. Vous avez un produit et souhaitez le trouver sur CDiscount : scannez son code-barre. Ajoutez vos produits à votre panier. Une fois terminé, commandez directement en ligne.

  • évoé Wine

    Application Tablette de gestion de cave pour les professionnels (cavistes / restaurateurs).
    Relié à une borne par liaison Bluetooth.

  • AppSquare


    Trouvez les applications utiles autour de vous.

  • Hawk

    Market place pour les professionnels du drône.
    Création intégrale de l'application web responsive et du backend associé.

  • SDK Meter Scanner

    Intégrez un scanner de compteur d’énergie dans vos applications.

REFERENCES

La confiance de nos clients nous fait grandir.
Leur satisfaction est primordiale.

De la création d'un simple SDK à la création d'applications complexes, mobile IOS / Androïd, WEB responsive, serveur et API associés. Notre expertise a grandi grâce à la confiance de nos clients.

Kasual Business, La mobilité intelligente.
Nous savons utiliser les meilleures pratiques et notre innovation interne pour créer des applications sublimes.

Notre compétence va de la création de la charte graphique au déploiement. Nous attachons une attention particulière à la réalisation technique pour obtenir une réelle scalabilité.

Nous utilisons les technologies les plus récentes pour développer nos/vos applications.
Pour les applications mobiles iphone, ipad ou Androïd, notre préférence va vers le développement en language natif sous Xcode, Android Studio ou Swift. Nous vous recommanderons toujours dans un premier temps de partir sur cette solution pour obtenir des applications belles et performantes. Nous pouvons aussi, dans certaines configurations simples avec peu d'appels aux fonctions natives du téléphone, développer des applications hybrides. Pour les applications WEB / Serveur nous utilisons bien sur les technologies HTML5 et CSS. Nos languages de développement préférés pour nos applications tant pour les front client que pour les interfaces Back Office sont Node.JS, Angular, Ruby, Ruby on rails et Python PHP pour nos vieux projets. Nous apportons toujours un soin très particulier à l'expérience utilisateur et au design de nos applications (UI / UX Design / Material design). Notre méthodologie de projet s'appuie sur une forte réactivité de nos équipes et une relation de confiance avec nos clients qui nous permet d'intervenir sur toutes les phases allant de l'avant projet à la mise en production en passant généralement par la réalisation d'un proof of concept abouti. Nous faisons toujours une première réunion de cadrage pour cerner le périmètre du projet et valider les orientations techniques et fonctionnelles. Nous en profitons pour vous faire profiter de notre expérience entrepreunariale riche de réussites et d'echecs. N'hésitez pas à nous solliciter via le formulaire de contact ci-après.

COMPETENCES

Kasual Business : La mobilité intelligente

Mais c'est aussi et surtout une équipe dynamique et passionnée, en veille permanente et à l'écoute de vos besoins.

Nous sommes Kasual Business, une entreprise de services numériques installée dans le centre de Bordeaux.
Kasual Business, c’est une équipe de 9 personnes, Ingénieurs, technophiles, geek, tous passionés par leur métiers et en recherche constante d'innovations. Nous allouons une part importante de notre temps en recherche et développement pour être toujours à la pointe. Depuis 2008, nous avons la chance de pouvoir réaliser nos propres projets et d'accompagner nos clients dans leur évolutions digitales stratégiques. Nous assurons une veille technologique permanente qui nous permet de créer des applications web ou mobiles performantes. Travailler avec nous, c’est avoir la garantie d'un accompagnement dans la réussite de vos projet.

EQUIPE

CONTACT